Monday, April 9, 2012

Indiana All-Star Team Selected

Kyle Neddenriep analyzes the 2012 Indiana All-Star Team and the difficulty of the selection process.  Read the article here:  Indiana All-Star Team

The 13 player roster consists of: Gary Harris (HSE, Michigan State), Yogi Ferrell (Park Tudor, Indiana), Kellen Dunham (Pendleton Heights, Butler), Ron Patterson (Broad Ripple, Indiana), Austin Burgett (Avon, Notre Dame), Jeremy Hollowell (Lawrence Central, Indiana), Ronnie Johnson (North Central, Purdue), Patrick Ingram (North Central, Iowa), R.J. Hunter (Pike, Georgia State),  D.J. Balentine (Kokomo, Evansville), Glenn Robinson III (Lake Central, Michigan), DeJaun Marrero (Gary Bowman, DePaul),  Nick Osborne (Muncie Central, Loyola Chicago)

No comments:

Post a Comment